Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Local Chapters

Local Chapters

Look at the lists of schools below and see which schools have active chapters.

B

Barbour County Vocational
Gerald Furby
gfurby@k12.wv.us

Berkeley Springs High School
Kristen Tuttle
ktuttle@k12.wv.us

Bluefield Senior High School
Lenda Lawson
glawson@k12.wv.us

Braxton County High School
Donna Singleton
singleton.donna5@gmail.com

Buckhannon Upshur High School
Sarah Wamsley
swamsley@k12.wv.us

Buffalo High School
Laura McCloud
llmcclou@k12.wv.us

C

Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center
Sarah Dennison
sdenniso@k12.wv.us

Cameron High School
Rhonda Iser
riser@access.k12.wv.us

Carver Career and Technical
Deanna L. Canterbury-Penn
dpenn@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
dpenn@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us

Charles Town Junior High

Clay County High School
Samantha Holcomb
sholcomb@k12.wv.us

D

Doddridge County High School
Lisa Riffle
vriffle@access.k12.wv.us

E

East Fairmont High School
Leslie Clark
lsclark@k12.wv.us

East Hardy High School
Kristal Roberson
kroberso@k12.wv.us

F

Fairmont Senior High School
Deanna Kiser
ms.kiser1@gmail.com

Fayette Institute of Technology
Stephanie Woodson
swoodson@k12.wv.us

G

Grafton High School
Brenda Boyard
bebolyar@k12.wv.us

Trixie Devine
tadevine@k12.wv.us

Greenbrier East High School
Tiffany McMahan
tmcmahan@kl2.wv.us

H

Hampshire High School
Linda Smith
lnrsmith@k12.wv.us

Hannan High School
Jackie Fox
jafox@k12.wv.us

Harman High School
Dave Armentrout
rarmentr@k12.wv.us

Hundred High School
Janet Moore
jhmoore@k12.wv.us

Huntington High School
Michelle Hanshaw
mhanshaw@k12.wv.us

Hurricane High School
Adam Feazell
abfeazell@k12.wv.us

J

Jefferson High School
Ellen Hughes
eehughes@k12.wv.us

John Marshall High School
Megan Pintus
mpintus@k12.wv.us

L

Lincoln High School
Stacy Ward
stward@k12.wv.us

M

Mason County Career Center
Lorita Carr
lmcarr@k12.wv.us

Mid Ohio Valley Tech Institute
Susan Armstrong
skarmstr@k12.wv.us

Mingo Central High School
Deena Evans
drevans@k12.wv.us

Monongalia County Vocational

Monroe County Technical Center
Malory M McPherson
mmcpherson@k12.wv.us

Musselman High School
Donna Smith
dksmith@k12.wv.us

J

Jefferson High School
Ellen Hughes
eehughes@k12.wv.us

John Marshall High School
Megan Pintus
mpintus@k12.wv.us

L

Lincoln High School
Stacy Ward
stward@k12.wv.us

M

Mason County Career Center
Lorita Carr
lmcarr@k12.wv.us

Mid Ohio Valley Tech Institute
Susan Armstrong
skarmstr@k12.wv.us

Mingo Central High School
Deena Evans
drevans@k12.wv.us

Monongalia County Vocational

Monroe County Technical Center
Malory M McPherson
mmcpherson@k12.wv.us

Musselman High School
Donna Smith
dksmith@k12.wv.us

P

Parkersburg High School
Elaine Tice
stice@access.k12.wv.us

Parkersburg South High School
Adam D. Snider
adsnider@k12.wv.usswolfe@kl2.wv.u

Phillip Barbour High School
Gerald Furby
gfurby@k12.wv.us

Poca High School
Cathy Newsom
cnewsom@k12.wv.us

Pocahontas County High
cckester@k12.wv.us
Cammy Kesterson

Preston High School
Janie Spahr
jespahr@k12.wv.us

Brian Bailey
bebailey@k12.wv.us

Princeton High School
Colleen Nunnery
cnunnery@k12.wv.us

R

Randolph Technical Center
Woody Sites
esites@k12.wv.us

Ripley High School
Tanya Ball
trball@k12.wv.us

Ritchie County High School
Sonya N Haught
snhaught@k12.wv.us

S

South Branch Career & Technical
Christy Agnew
cagnew@k12.wv.us

South Harrison High School
Sharon Cole
skcole@k12.wv.us

St. Albans High School
Second chapter to be chartered
in USA

Summers County High School
Amy Wykle
amywykle@yahoo.com

T

Tug Valley High School
Terri L Sheppard
tlsheppard@k12.wv.us

Tygarts Valley High School
Lindsey Losh
dkwhite@k12.wv.us

Tyler Consolidated High School
Janet Cline
jcline@k12.wv.us

U

Union High School

University High School
Katherine Brown
k.brown@k12.wv.us

V

Valley High School

Van Junior-Senior High

W

Wahama High School
DeeAnn Clendenin
dclenden@access.k12.wv.us

Washington High School
Leanne Smith
lesmith@k12.wv.us

Wayne High School

Webster County High School

Weir Senior High School

WV School for the Deaf and Blind
Antionette Brothers
abrother@k12.wv.us

Wheeling Park High School
Adrienne Richards
amrichar@k12.wv.us

Williamson High School

Williamstown High School
Jill Bryant
jabryant@k12.wv.us

Winfield High School
Diana Painter
dfpainte@k12.wv.us

Wirt County High School
Brenda McCorkle
bmccorkle@k12.wv.us

Woodrow Wilson High School

Wyoming East High School