Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Local Chapters

Local Chapters

Look at the lists of schools below and see which schools have active chapters.

B

Braxton County High School
Sarah Dennison
sdenniso@k12.wv.us

Brooke High School
Adam J. Haught
adam.haught@k12.wv.us

Buckhannon Upshur High School
Sarah Wamsley
swamsley@k12.wv.us

Buffalo High School
Laura McCloud
llmcclou@k12.wv.us

C

Cameron High School
Rhonda Iser
riser@access.k12.wv.us

Capital High School
Denise B Green
dbgreen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Carver Career and Technical
Jeff Gwinn
jgwinn@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Clay County High School
Julie A Greenlee
julie.greenlee@k12.wv.us

D

Doddridge County High School
 

E

East Fairmont High School
Leslie Clark
lsclark@k12.wv.us

East Hardy High School
Kristal Roberson
kroberso@k12.wv.us

F

Fairmont Senior High School
Deanna Kiser
ms.kiser1@gmail.com

Fayette Institute of Technology
Stephanie Woodson
swoodson@k12.wv.us

G

Grafton High School
Brenda Boyard
bebolyar@k12.wv.us

Trixie Devine
tadevine@k12.wv.us

Greenbrier East High School
Tiffany McMahan
tmcmahan@kl2.wv.us

Greenbrier West High School
Mrs. Robin McQuain
rmcquain@k12.wv.us

H

Hannan High School
Jackie Fox
jafox@k12.wv.us

Harman Junior/High School
Dave Armentrout
rarmentr@k12.wv.us

Huntington High School
Michelle Hanshaw
mhanshaw@k12.wv.us

J

John Marshall High School
Megan Pintus
mpintus@k12.wv.us

L

Liberty High School
Ms.Misty Morgan
misty.morgan@k12.wv.us

Lincoln High School
Jaclyn Loss
jcloss@k12.wv.us

M

Magnolia High School
Mr. Drew A Schmalz
drew.schmalz@k12.wv.us

Mason County Career Center
Mrs. Sarah J Allinders
allinde@k12.wv.us

Mid Ohio Valley Tech Institute
Mrs. Kimberly R Britton
kbritton@k12.wv.us

Mingo Central High School
Mrs. Teresa A Cline
tcline@k12.wv.us

Monroe County Technical Center
Ms. Vickie Bennett
vbennett@k12.wv.us

Musselman High School
Donna Smith
dksmith@k12.wv.us

N

North Marion High School
Mark Yoho
mayoho@k12.wv.us

P

Parkersburg South High School
Adam D. Snider
adsnider@k12.wv.us

Lorita Carr
lmcarr@k12.wv.us

Phillip Barbour High School
Gerald Furby
gfurby@k12.wv.us

Pocahontas County High
cckester@k12.wv.us
Cammy Kesterson

Preston High School
Janie Spahr
jespahr@k12.wv.us

Brian Bailey
bebailey@k12.wv.us

Princeton High School
Colleen Nunnery
cnunnery@k12.wv.us

R

Randolph Technical Center
Woody Sites
esites@k12.wv.us

Ripley High School
Tanya Ball
trball@k12.wv.us

Ritchie County High School
Sonya N Haught
snhaught@k12.wv.us

Riverside High School
Christy Kinningham
ckinningham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Robert C. Byrd High School
Michelle Allen
msallen@k12.wv.us

S

Saint Marys High School
Faith Bunner
fmbunne1@stu.k12.wv.us

South Branch Career & Technical
Linda Philbrick
lphilbrick@k12.wv.us

South Harrison High School
Sharon Cole
skcole@k12.wv.us

T

Tug Valley High School
Charlotte Stewart
cdstewart@k12.wv.us

U

University High School
Katherine Brown
k.brown@k12.wv.us

W

Wahama High School
Heidi Wood
heidi.wood@k12.wv.us

Webster County High School
Donett Holcomb
dsholcomb@k12.wv.us

Wheeling Park High School
Adrienne Richards
amrichar@k12.wv.us

Williamstown High School
Jill Bryant
jabryant@k12.wv.us

Wirt County High School
Isaac Goff
goffi@boe.wirt.k12.wv.us