Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Local Chapters

Local Chapters

Look at the lists of schools below and see which schools have active chapters.

B

Braxton County High School
Sarah Dennison
sdenniso@k12.wv.us

Brooke High School
Adam J. Haught
adam.haught@k12.wv.us

Buckhannon Upshur High School
Christy Dean
cfdean@k12.wv.us

Buffalo High School
Laura McCloud
llmcclou@k12.wv.us

C

Cameron Middle/High School
Rhonda Iser Williams
riser@access.k12.wv.us

Capital High School
Denise B Green
dbgreen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Carver Career and Technical
Jeff Gwinn
jgwinn@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Clay County High School
Julie A Greenlee
julie.greenlee@k12.wv.us

D

Doddridge County High School
Mrs. Kimberly R Britton
kbritton@k12.wv.us

East Fairmont High School
Barbara Haught
bhaught@k12.wv.us

East Hardy High School
Kristal Roberson
kroberso@k12.wv.us

F

Fairmont Senior High School
Deanna Kiser
ms.kiser1@gmail.com

Fayette Institute of Technology
Stephanie Woodson
swoodson@k12.wv.us

G

Grafton High School
Brenda Boyard
bebolyar@k12.wv.us

Greenbrier East High School
Tiffany McMahan
tmcmahan@kl2.wv.us

Greenbrier West High School
Mrs. Robin McQuain
rmcquain@k12.wv.us

H

Hannan High School
Jackie Fox
jafox@k12.wv.us

Harman Middle/High School
Dave Armentrout
rarmentr@k12.wv.us

Huntington High School
Jim Hicks
James.hicks@k12.wv.us

J

John Marshall High School
Megan Pintus
mpintus@k12.wv.us

L

Liberty High School
Melanie Sprenger
msprenge@k12.wv.us
Ms.Misty Morgan
misty.morgan@k12.wv.us

Lincoln High School
Jaclyn Loss
jcloss@k12.wv.us

M

Magnolia High School
Heather Hale
heather.hale@k12.wv.us

Mason County Career Center
Mrs. Sarah J Allinders
allinde@k12.wv.us

Mingo Central High School
Mrs. Teresa A Cline
tcline@k12.wv.us

N

North Marion High School
Mark Yoho
mayoho@k12.wv.us

P

Parkersburg South High School
Lorita Carr
lmcarr@k12.wv.us

Philip Barbour High School
Gerald Furby
gfurby@k12.wv.us

Poca High School
Diana  Wright
ddwright@k12.wv.us

Princeton High School
Colleen Nunnery
cnunnery@k12.wv.us

R

Randolph Technical Center
Woody Sites
esites@k12.wv.us

Ravenswood High School
Sarah White
skwhite@k12.wv.us

Ripley High School
Tanya Ball
trball@k12.wv.us

Ritchie County High School
Sonya N Haught
snhaught@k12.wv.us

Riverside High School
Christy Kinningham
ckinningham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Robert C. Byrd High School
Michelle Allen
msallen@k12.wv.us

S

South Branch Career & Technical
Linda Philbrick
lphilbrick@k12.wv.us

South Harrison High School
Sharon Cole
skcole@k12.wv.us

T

Tomahawk Middle School
Seth Patterson
seth.patterson@k12.wv.us

Tug Valley High School
Charlotte Stewart
cdstewart@k12.wv.us

Tyler Consolidated High School
Seth Patterson
seth.patterson@k12.wv.us

University High School
Katherine Brown
k.brown@k12.wv.us

W

Wahama High School
Heidi Wood
heidi.wood@k12.wv.us

Webster County High School
Donett Holcomb
dsholcomb@k12.wv.us

Wheeling Park High School
Bronson Shanley
bshanley@k12.wv.us

Williamstown High School
Jill Bryant
jabryant@k12.wv.us

Wirt County High School
Isaac Goff
goffi@boe.wirt.k12.wv.us

Wirt County Middle School
Kary Lemly
kary.lemley@k12.wv.us